Datu Blah T. Sinsuat - Maguindanao Destinations

Datu Blah T. Sinsuat

Datu Blah T. Sinsuat is a municipality in Maguindanao. The municipality is named after Maguindanao's first delegate to the 1935 Constitutional Convention. Sinsuat was also Cotabato's Lone District Representative to the 2nd Congress of the Philippines.


The municipality was once part of Shariff Kabunsuan, a municipality named after an Arab-Malay Islamic preacher who established Islam in Mindanao.


Datu Blah T. Sinsuat is politically subdivided into 12 barangays.



  • Kinimi
  • Laguitan
  • Lapaken
  • Matuber
  • Meti
  • Nalkan
  • Penansaran
  • Resa
  • Sedem
  • Sinipak
  • Tambak
  • Tubuan